Skip to contents

Contact Us

To reach our newsroom with general inquiries, you can send an email to newsroom@coloradosun.com. You can also call us at 720-263-2338.


For help with your membership, please email support@coloradosun.com.


To reach our editorial team, see the contacts below:

Larry Ryckman, Editor — larry@coloradosun.com

Dana Coffield, Senior Editor — dana@coloradosun.com

Eric Lubbers, Technology & Strategy — eric@coloradosun.com

Jason Blevins, Outdoors/Business Writer — jason@coloradosun.com

Tamara Chuang, Business/Technology Writer — tamara@coloradosun.com

Jennifer Brown, Government/Human Services Writer — jennifer@coloradosun.com

John Ingold, Health/Criminal Justice Writer — johningold@coloradosun.com

Michael Booth, Health/Environmental Writer — booth@coloradosun.com

Kevin Simpson, Colorado Lifestyle/General Assignment Writer — kevin@coloradosun.com

Jesse Paul, Politics/General Assignment Writer — jesse@coloradosun.com

Erica Breunlin, Education Writer — erica@coloradosun.com

Lucy Haggard, Breaking News/General Assignment Writer — lucy@coloradosun.com

Thy Vo, Politics/General Assignment Writer — thy@coloradosun.com

Zachary Bright, General Assignment Writer — zach@coloradosun.com

Danika Worthington, Presentation Editor — danika@coloradosun.com

Carol Wood, Sponsorship/Business Development — carol@coloradosun.com


For information on how to support The Colorado Sun, reach out to our business development team:

Carol Wood, Sponsorship/Business Development —carol@coloradosun.com