Skip to contents

Contact Us

To reach our newsroom with general inquiries, you can send an email to You can also call us at 720-263-2338.

For help with your membership, please email

To reach our editorial team, see the contacts below:

Larry Ryckman, Editor —

Dana Coffield, Senior Editor —

Eric Lubbers, Technology & Strategy —

Jason Blevins, Outdoors/Business Writer —

Tamara Chuang, Business/Technology Writer —

Jennifer Brown, Government/Human Services Writer —

John Ingold, Health/Criminal Justice Writer —

Michael Booth, Health/Environmental Writer —

Kevin Simpson, Colorado Lifestyle/General Assignment Writer —

Jesse Paul, Politics/General Assignment Writer —

Erica Breunlin, Education Writer —

Lucy Haggard, Breaking News/General Assignment Writer —

Thy Vo, Politics/General Assignment Writer —

Zachary Bright, General Assignment Writer —

Danika Worthington, Presentation Editor —

Carol Wood, Sponsorship/Business Development —

For information on how to support The Colorado Sun, reach out to our business development team:

Carol Wood, Sponsorship/Business Development —