Who We Are

The Colorado Sun is made up of staff writers, editors, photographers, digital journalists and business support staff, including:

Larry Ryckman, Editor — larry@coloradosun.com

Dana Coffield, Senior Editor — dana@coloradosun.com

Lance Benzel, Team Editor — lancebenzel@coloradosun.com

Jason Blevins, Outdoors/Business Writer — jason@coloradosun.com

Michael Booth, Health/Environmental Writer — booth@coloradosun.com

Erica Breunlin, Education Writer — erica@coloradosun.com

Jennifer Brown, Government/Human Services Writer — jennifer@coloradosun.com

Tamara Chuang, Business/Technology Writer — tamara@coloradosun.com

Tatiana Flowers, Inequality/General Assignment Writer — tatiana@coloradosun.com

John Ingold, Health/Criminal Justice Writer — johningold@coloradosun.com

Shannon Najmabadi, Rural Affairs/Economy Writer — shannon@coloradosun.com

Jesse Paul, Politics/General Assignment Writer — jesse@coloradosun.com

Olivia Prentzel, General Assignment Writer — oliviaprentzel@coloradosun.com

Kevin Simpson, Colorado Lifestyle/General Assignment Writer — kevin@coloradosun.com

Eric Lubbers, Technology & Strategy — eric@coloradosun.com

Danika Worthington, Presentation Editor — danika@coloradosun.com

Hugh Carey, Photographer — hugh@coloradosun.com

Olivia Sun, Photographer — olivia@coloradosun.com

For information on how to support The Colorado Sun, reach out to our business development team:

Carol Wood, COO/Business Development Director — carol@coloradosun.com

Sylvia Harmon, Director of Sales — sylvia@coloradosun.com

Kristina Pritchett, Marketing and Events Specialist — kristina@coloradosun.com