The Colorado Sun team

The Colorado Sun is made up of 12 staff writers and editors:

Larry Ryckman, Editor — larry@coloradosun.com

Dana Coffield, Senior Editor — dana@coloradosun.com

Eric Lubbers, Technology & Strategy — eric@coloradosun.com

Jason Blevins, Outdoors/Business Writer — jason@coloradosun.com

Tamara Chuang, Business/Technology Writer — tamara@coloradosun.com

Jennifer Brown, Government/Human Services Writer — jennifer@coloradosun.com

John Ingold, Health/Criminal Justice Writer — johningold@coloradosun.com

Kevin Simpson, Colorado Lifestyle/General Assignment Writer — kevin@coloradosun.com

John Frank, Politics/Beer Writer — johnfrank@coloradosun.com

Jesse Paul, Politics/General Assignment Writer — jesse@coloradosun.com

Moe Clark, Politics/General Assignment Writer — moe@coloradosun.com

Erica Breunlin, Education Writer — erica@coloradosun.com

For information on how to support The Colorado Sun, reach out to our business development team:

Carol Wood, Sponsorship/Business Development —carol@coloradosun.com

Rising Sun

This reporting is made possible by our members. You can directly support independent watchdog journalism in Colorado for as little as $5 a month. Start here: coloradosun.com/join

The latest from The Sun