The Colorado Sun team

The Colorado Sun is owned by its 10 founding journalists.

Partners

Larry Ryckman, Editor — larry@coloradosun.com

Dana Coffield, Senior Editor — dana@coloradosun.com

Eric Lubbers, Technology & Strategy — eric@coloradosun.com

Jason Blevins, Outdoors/Business Writer — jason@coloradosun.com

Tamara Chuang, Business/Technology Writer — tamara@coloradosun.com

Jennifer Brown, Government/Human Services Writer — jennifer@coloradosun.com

John Ingold, Health/Criminal Justice Writer — johningold@coloradosun.com

Kevin Simpson, Colorado Lifestyle/General Assignment Writer — kevin@coloradosun.com

John Frank, Politics/Beer Writer — johnfrank@coloradosun.com

Jesse Paul, Politics/General Assignment Writer — jesse@coloradosun.com


Staff

Erica Breunlin, Education Writer — erica@coloradosun.com

For information on how to support The Colorado Sun, reach out to our business development team:

Carol Wood, Sponsorship/Business Development —carol@coloradosun.com

Rising Sun

Our articles are free to read, but not free to report

Support local journalism around the state.
Become a member of The Colorado Sun today!

The latest from The Sun